Referrals List


Alberta:

Nancy Moules, RN, PhD

Professor, Faculty of Nursing
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB
(T): (403) 220-4635
njmoules@ucalgary.ca

Lori Limacher, RN, MN, Ph.D.

Registered Marriage and Family Therapist (National)
#200, 2003 14th Street NW
Calgary, Alberta T2M 3N4
(T): (403) 519-2198
drlori@shaw.ca

Rev. Bob Glasgow

Calgary, Alberta
(T): (403) 217-5321
www.soulconsolation.com
glasgowb@telus.net

British Columbia:

Susan Poitras, M. Sc., R.N.

#370 2025 W42 Avenue
Vancouver, BC
(T): (604) 868-8007

Deb Deeter M.Sc.

Registered Psychologist
Vernon, BC
(T): (250) 549-1633
deb@sunoka.ca

Manitoba:

Gregg A. Tkachuk, Ph.D.

Clinical Health Psychology
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB
(T): (204) 927-2609
gtkachuk@panamclinic.com

Newfoundland and Labrador:

Jennifer Buckle, Ph.D.,

Chair, Psychology
Grenfell Campus
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 5G4
(T): (709) 639-6524
jlbuckle@grenfell.mun.ca

Nova Scotia:

Yvette Scattolon, Ph.D.

#3005,
Abbie J. Lane Building
5909 Veterans' Memorial Lane
Halifax, NS.
B3H 2E2
(T): (902) 473-6280 (ph)
scattolony@cdha.nshealth.ca

Ontario:

Stephen Fleming, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology
Faculty of Health
York University
4700 Keele St.
Toronto, ON
M3J 1P3
(T): (416) 736-2100 x33229
sfleming@yorku.ca

Leslie Balmer, Ph.D.

Fleming Vigna Balmer
Registered Psychologists
Suite 203
130 Dundas St. E.
Mississauga, ON L5A 3V8
(T): (905) 615-0731
lbalmer@rogers.com

Brian Doan, Ph.D.

621 Churchill Row
Fredericton, NB E3B 1P5
(T): (506) 260-2190
briandoan.ca

Quebec:

Manuel Borod M.D.Director

Division of Supportive and Palliative Care
McGill University Health Centre
1650 Cedar Ave., Room E10.108.1
Montréal, QC H3G 1A4
(T): (514) 934-1934 (x43938)
Manuel.borod@muhc.mcgill.ca

Christopher MacKinnon, M.A., Ph.D. (cd)

Psychologue/Psychologist
Service de soins palliatifs, Centre universitaire de santé McGill/Palliative Care Unit,
McGill University Health Center
1650, Cedar Ave. E10,
Montréal, QC H3G 1A4
(T): (514) 934-1934 (x 43927)

Cabinet privé / Private Practice: Centre professionnel et médical

Monkland,
4260 Girouard, Suite 250/6,
Montréal, QC
H4A 3C9
(T): (438) 862-7492
mackinnon.christopher@gmail.com

Saskatchewan:

Philip A. Carverhill, Ph.D.

912 Idylwyld Drive North
Saskatoon, SK S7L 0Z6
(T): (306) 651-7445
dr.phil.carverhill@shaw.ca

Brian Chartier, Ph.D.

1324 College Drive,
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0W5
(T): (306) 664-6647
brian.chartier@sasktel.net

Click here to download and/or print this referral list